2017 Special Events

Silent Auction & Fundraiser

Friday, April 7                  

Bidding will begin at 6:00 PM and close at 9:00 PM

*Entertainment provided by Ben Kunkle and will kick off at 7:00

 

Adult Spring Tennis League

Thursday May 4 – Thursday June 1     6:00pm – 8:00pm

Battle of the Sexes Tennis Social

Thursday, May 18   6:00pm – 8:00pm

Memorial Day French Open Mixer

Monday, May 29    10:00am – 12:00pm

SUMMER JAM  Celebration

Saturday, June 3    5:00pm – 8:00pm

*Entertainment / Live Music provided at the Tennis Facility

Elite Junior Team CAMP OUT

Friday, June 16    7:00pm – 7:00am

Wimbledon White Out Mixer

Tuesday, July 4     11:00am – 1:00pm

 

Commonwealth Clay Court Open

 July 24 - 30

Labor Day US Open Mixer

Monday, September 4        10:00am – 12:00pm

 

SCC Tennis Club Championship

September 11 - October 15

 

Adult Fall Tennis League    6:00pm – 8:00pm

Thursday September 14 – October 12

Civil War Tennis Social

Thursday, September 28     6:00pm – 8:00pm

2017 Season Wrap Up Party

November … Date TBA