Special Events

2018 Tennis Event Schedule
Silent Auction & Fundraiser
Bidding will begin at 6:00pm and close at 9:00pm. Entertainment provided by Mike Davis begins at 7:00pm Friday, April 13
6:00pm – 9:00pm


Adult Tennis League
Thursday, April 19 – Thursday June 1
6:00pm – 8:00pm


Battle of the Sexes Tennis Social
Thursday, May 18
6:00pm – 8:00pm


Memorial Day French Open Mixer
Monday, May 28
10:00am – 2:00pm

SUMMER JAM Celebration
Live entertainment provided at Tennis Facility
Saturday, June 2
5:00pm – 8:00pm


Wimbledon White Out Mixer
Wednesday, July 4
11:00am – 1:00pm


Commonwealth Clay Court Open
July-TBA

Labor Day US Open Mixer
Monday, September 3
10:00am – 12:00pm


SCC Tennis Club Championship
September 11 – October 15

Adult Fall Tennis League
Thursday, September 6 – November 1
6:00pm – 8:00pm


Civil War Tennis Social
Thursday, September 28
6:00pm – 8:00pm

Season Wrap Up Party
November- Date TBA