Contact Us

Spotswood Country Club
1980 Country Club Road
Harrisonburg, VA 22802
Administrative Office: (540) 433-2659

Golf Shop: (540) 434-4886
Pool: (540) 434-5424
Tennis Shop: (540) 434-3424

 
Gerardo Massa
General Manager
(540) 433-2659  Ext. 125
gmassa@spotswoodcc.com



Mike King, PGA

Head Golf Professional
(540) 434-4886
mking@spotswoodcc.com


    

   
 

Rick Etchells 
Director of Tennis
 (540) 434-3424 
 etchellstennis@yahoo.com


Food & Beverage Director
540-433-2659  Ext. 126
dining@spotswoodcc.com
   

Kip Fitzgerald 
Grounds Superintendent
 (540) 437-4970 
 fitzg@ntelos.net

Michelle Knupp
Club Administrator
(540) 433-2659  Ext. 123
Billing@spotswoodcc.com
   

Stan Gray
Controller
(540) 433-2659  Ext.127
controller@spotswoodcc.com

  Nelson Garcia 
Executive Chef
(540) 433-2659 Ext. 128
chef@spotswoodcc.com 
   
  Carley Jenkins
Membership & Activities Director
(540) 433-2659  Ext. 121
cjenkins@spotswoodcc.com
   
       


Dan Stepnicka
Head Golf Professional
 (540) 434-4886 
 golf@spotswoodcc.com