Contact Us

Spotswood Country Club
1980 Country Club Road
Harrisonburg, VA 22802
Phone: (540) 433-2659
Fax: (540) 433-2619


Ryan Rudnick
Executive Chef
(540) 433-2659 x128
 chef@spotswoodcc.com

Arianna Williams
Events Coordinator
(540)  433-2659 x121
events@spotswoodcc.com

Elizabeth Scott
Office Administrator
 (540) 433-2659 x123
billing@spotswoodcc.com
Linda Stone
Controller
 (540) 433-2659 x127
 controller@spotswoodcc.com
Rick Etchells 
Head Tennis Professional
 (540) 434-3424 
 tennis@spotswoodcc.com



Kip Fitzgerald 
Grounds Superintendent
 (540) 437-4970 
 grounds@spotswoodcc.com







Dan Stepnicka
Head Golf Professional
 (540) 434-4886 
 golf@spotswoodcc.com