Contact Us

Spotswood Country Club
1980 Country Club Road
Harrisonburg, VA 22802
Administrative Office: (540) 433-2659

Golf Shop: (540) 434-4886
Pool: (540) 434-5424
Tennis Shop: (540) 434-3424

 



Aki Heydarian
General Manager
(540)433-2659 Ext. 125
Aheydarian@spotswoodcc.com



Mike King, PGA
Head Golf Professional
(540) 434-4886
mking@spotswoodcc.com


    

   
  Sheridan Stackpole
Front of House Manager
540-433-2659
 
dining@spotswoodcc.com

Rick Etchells 
Tennis Director
 (540) 434-3424 
 etchellstennis@yahoo.com

Veronica Monioudis
Activities Director
(540)433-2659 Ext. 121
events@spotswoodcc.com
   

Kip Fitzgerald 
Grounds Superintendent
 (540) 437-4970 
 fitzg@ntelos.net

Tara Balmer
Club Administrator
(540) 433-2659 Ext. 123
Billing@spotswoodcc.com
   

Stan Gray
Controller
(540) 433-2659 Ext. 127
controller@spotswoodcc.com

Ryan Zale
Executive Chef
(540) 433-2659 Ext. 128
Chef@spotswoodcc.com 
   


Dan Stepnicka
Head Golf Professional
 (540) 434-4886 
 golf@spotswoodcc.com